Crimeanization - Without Someone CD+DVD
RELEASED: January 25, 2011
ARTIST: Crimeanization
LABEL: Distance Lights Studios
PRODUCER: Maxim Mikhaylov
CATALOGUE NUMBER: 884502790566
RELEASE FORMAT: CD, DVD, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo
Without Someone

Tracklist CD:
1. Crimeanization Part 1
2. In A Lifetime
3. Temporary Visions
4. I’m Searching For A Place Where I Can Hide Vocals – Mary Delilah
5. One Breath Of Tarkhankoot
6. My Island In Your Heart
7. Freedom Beyond The Sea
8. Lullaby In A Summer Solstice 4:28
9. Just Better Life Vocals – Maxim Mikhaylov
10. Crimeanization Part 2
11. In A Lifetime (Single Mix)
12. Temporary Visions (Summer Light Mix)
13. My Island In Your Heart (Love Dance Mix)
14. Butterfly (Secret Land Early Version) Vocals – Mary Delilah
15. My Island In Your Heart (Silence & Loneliness Mix)
16. The Next Morning After My Dying Day (B-Side Instrumental)

Tracklist DVD:
1. Crimeanization Part 1
2. In A Lifetime
3. Temporary Visions
4. One Breath Of Tarkhankoot
5. My Island In Your Heart
6. Freedom Beyond The Sea
7. Just Better Life
8. Crimeanization Part 2
9. Temporary Visions (Original Video)
10. About Crimeanization

Arranged By – Maxim Mikhaylov
Co-producer – Elena Ilnickaya, Jorge Devincenzi
Engineer – Maxim Mikhaylov
Keyboards – Maxim Mikhaylov
Producer – Maxim Mikhaylov
Programmed By – Maxim Mikhaylov
Promotion – Kimberley Grey, Piotr Filipow
Voice – Elena Ilnickaya
Written By – Maxim Mikhaylov

Published By – Egm Production – EGM-AM-02-2011
Published By – West Studio – K 002149 EY
Recorded At – Distance Lights Studios

crimeanization, faceless ambitions, secret land, maxim mikhaylov, alexandr sheelko, boris am, mary delilah, alexey baranov, enigmatic, new age, relax music, crimea, simferopol, time in my life, you could be mine, faceless ambitions, one day, максим михайлов, александр шилко, борис эм, алексей баранов, крымские музыканты, музыка крыма, музыканты симферополя, крым

© 2009 - 2021 Digital - Cube Records