Secret Land - Windy Cape
RELEASED: July 27, 2005
ARTIST: Secret Land
LABEL: West Studio / The White Rock Records
PRODUCER: Maxim Mikhaylov
Windy Cape

1. Somewhere Far Away From Here
2. I’m Soaring To Heaven
3. Jupiter Sign
4. Nobody Knows
5. After Years Of Madness
6. Nights In My Room (New Age Mix)
7. Sleepy Silence
8. July’s Afternoon
9. I Saw The Moonrise In Your Eyes
10. Stars In The Sky
11. We Close Our Eyes And Falling Up
12. In A Lifetime
13. This Time
14. Time In My Life (Live)
15. Jupiter Sign (Space-Intro Mix)
16. After Years Of Madness (Extended Version)
17. Nights In My Room (Classic Version 2003)
18. July’s Afternoon (Daylight Re-Mix)

Vocals – Maxim Mikhaylov
Backing Vocals – Alexandr Sheelko
Guitars – Boris Am, Eugen Voytov, Maxim Mikhaylov, Maxim Sheepachov
Arranged By – Maxim Mikhaylov
Co-producer – Alexey Lemdyanov, Elena Ilnickaya
Engineer – Maxim Mikhaylov
Producer – Maxim Mikhaylov
Written By – Maxim Mikhaylov

Barcode: K 014212 BE
Matrix / Runout: II WRCD – 011 II
Mastering SID Code: IFPI UAA03

crimeanization, faceless ambitions, secret land, maxim mikhaylov, alexandr sheelko, boris am, mary delilah, alexey baranov, enigmatic, new age, relax music, crimea, simferopol, time in my life, you could be mine, faceless ambitions, one day, максим михайлов, александр шилко, борис эм, алексей баранов, крымские музыканты, музыка крыма, музыканты симферополя, крым

© 2009 - 2021 Digital - Cube Records